Watertown High School announces first-term honor roll

Raider Times staff

December 26, 2015

First term, 2015-2016 NINTH GRADE, high honors Lelean Aljaja, Lucia Capone, Mary Cimen, Lauren Cole, David Danielian, Emily Danielian, Julia Farry, Noah Ferraresso, Nathan Follett, Melanne Ghahraman, Leah Gilreath, Marissa G...

Members of the Watertown field hockey team celebrate after winning the MIAA Division 2 state championship on Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015, in Worcester. The Raiders beat Auburn, 6-0, for their seventh straight MIAA state championship while extending their national-record unbeaten streak to 160 games.

Thanks for the memories!

December 20, 2015

Ally McCall