Watertown High School announces fourth-term honor roll

Raider Times staff

July 6, 2017

Fourth term, 2016-2017 NINTH GRADE, high honors David Abrahamyan, Anna Aiello, Antoni Calisir, Kevin Cardoso, Antonina Carton, Liam Carvajal-Janke, Brittany Catsoulis, Lila Cherry-German, Danielle Coutinho, Delanie Dunn, Jack Edge...

Girls in Little League

Emma McGoldrick, Raider Times staff

March 27, 2017

(RAIDER TIMES EDITOR'S NOTE: The following story by Emma McGoldrick finished first in the 10th-grade division in the 13th annual Will McDonough Writing Contest, sponsored by the Sports Museum at TD Garden. Also winning this year wa...